Alexander Verbraeck

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1991 Netherlands
Dissertation: Developing am Adaptive Scheduling Support Environment
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Henk Gerard Sol

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boer, CsabaErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2005
Bonebakker, LodewijkTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
Çetinkaya, DenizTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
Chin, RoyTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
Fumarola, MicheleTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
Huang, YilinTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
Jacobs, PeterTechnische Universiteit Delft2005
Poelman, RonaldTechnische Universiteit Delft2017
Roungas, VasileiosTechnische Universiteit Delft2019
Soares, MichelTechnische Universiteit Delft20102
Valentin, EdwinTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
van Houten, Stijn-PieterTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
Xie, XuTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
Zhang, MingxinTechnische Universiteit Delft2016

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Verbraeck has 14 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 234154 for the advisor ID.