Daniel Isaksen


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Model Structure on the Category of Pro-Simplical Sets

Advisor: J. (Jon) Peter May

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gheorghe, BogdanWayne State University2017
Kong, HanaThe University of Chicago2021
Shkembi, ArmiraWayne State University2009
Xu, ZhouliThe University of Chicago2017
Zabka, MatthewWayne State University2016

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Isaksen has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23393 for the advisor ID.