Gregory Clive Taylor



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yang, XindaUniversity of New South Wales2018
Vu, Phuong AnhUniversity of New South Wales and Université de Montréal2019
Xian, AlanUniversity of New South Wales2022

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Taylor has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 233606 for the advisor ID.