Andre Scedrov


Ph.D. State University of New York at Buffalo 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sheaves and Forcing and Their Metamathematical Applications

Advisor: John R. Myhill

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adão, PedroUniversidade Técnica de Lisboa2006
Alimohamed, MoezUniversity of Pennsylvania1994
Bana, GergeiUniversity of Pennsylvania2004
Ban Kirigin, TajanaUniversity of Zagreb2011
Blute, RichardUniversity of Pennsylvania19912
Chadha, RohitUniversity of Pennsylvania2003
Fagerholm, EdvardUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
Rowe, PaulUniversity of Pennsylvania2009
Selinger, PeterUniversity of Pennsylvania19977
Tsay, Joe-KaiUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Wang, AnduoUniversity of Pennsylvania2013

According to our current on-line database, Andre Scedrov has 11 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23207 for the advisor ID.