Merton Joseph Peck

Ph.D. Harvard University 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Market Behavior in the Postwar American Aluminum Industry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Edward Sagendorph Mason

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mathew, BobanYale University1998
Scherer, FredericHarvard University19632
Tilton, JohnYale University19667

According to our current on-line database, Merton Peck has 3 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 232006 for the advisor ID.