Jonathan L. Block


Ph.D. Harvard University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Excision in Cyclic Homology of Toplogical Algebras

Advisor: Raoul H. Bott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albert, BenjaminUniversity of Pennsylvania2017
Daenzer, CalderUniversity of Pennsylvania2007
Korman, EricUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Lazarev, AndreyUniversity of Pennsylvania19974
Qiang, HuaUniversity of Pennsylvania2017
Smith, AaronUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Surapaneni, AdityaUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Wei, ZhaotingUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Zeng, QingyunUniversity of Pennsylvania2021

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Block has 9 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23182 for the advisor ID.