Lorenz Johannes Schwachhoefer

Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Connections with Exotic Holonomy

Advisor: Wolfgang Ziller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basurto Arzate, EfrainTechnische Universität Dortmund2022
Iskandarov, ArturTechnische Universität Dortmund2022
Kayaçelebi, ArtançTechnische Universität Dortmund2015
Reidegeld, FrankTechnische Universität Dortmund2008

According to our current on-line database, Lorenz Schwachhoefer has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23164 for the advisor ID.