Wouter J. den Haan


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1991 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Riegler, MarkusLondon School of Economics and Political Science2015
Sumner, StevenUniversity of California, San Diego2003

According to our current on-line database, Wouter den Haan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 231308 for the advisor ID.