Dennis Michael DeTurck


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Existence of Metrics with Prescribed Ricci Tensors: Local Theory

Advisor: Jerry Lawrence Kazdan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, Pei-KunUniversity of Pennsylvania1989
Iaia, JosephUniversity of Pennsylvania1991
Kamberov, GeorgeUniversity of Pennsylvania1990
Katz, NetsUniversity of Pennsylvania19939
Parsley, RobertUniversity of Pennsylvania2004
Shonkwiler, ClaytonUniversity of Pennsylvania20091
Talvacchia, JanetUniversity of Pennsylvania1989
Yap, ShirleyUniversity of Pennsylvania2005
Zhang, ZhenyuUniversity of Pennsylvania1993

According to our current on-line database, Dennis DeTurck has 9 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23121 for the advisor ID.