Mikael Rørdam


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Theory of Unitary Rank and Regular Approximation

Advisor: Richard Vincent Kadison

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bryder, RasmusKøbenhavns Universitet2017
Hjelmborg, JacobOdense University2000
Mortensen, JakobUniversity of Southern Denmark1996
Rohde, RandiUniversity of Southern Denmark2009
Scarparo, EduardoKøbenhavns Universitet2017
Sierakowski, AdamKøbenhavns Universitet2009
Thiel, HannesKøbenhavns Universitet2012

According to our current on-line database, Mikael Rørdam has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23117 for the advisor ID.