Liming Ge


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Maximal Injective Subalgebras of Factors

Advisor: Richard Vincent Kadison

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bannon, JonUniversity of New Hampshire2005
Gao, MingchuUniversity of New Hampshire2004
Huang, LinzheChinese Academy of Sciences2020
Liu, ZheUniversity of New Hampshire2010
Ma, XiujuanChinese Academy of Sciences2006
Qi, BoChinese Academy of Sciences2021
Ravichandran, MohanUniversity of New Hampshire2009
Waldhauser, TamasUniversity of New Hampshire2004
Wang, DongUniversity of New Hampshire2014

According to our current on-line database, Liming Ge has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23116 for the advisor ID.