Baruch Solel


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Irreducible Triangular Algebras

Advisor: Richard Vincent Kadison

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Censor, AvivTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2007
Fulman, IgorTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1995
Helmer, LeonidTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2014
Shalit, OrrTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology20091
Shpigel, MironTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1997

According to our current on-line database, Baruch Solel has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23113 for the advisor ID.