Hans G. Wenzl


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Representations of Hecke Algebras and Subfactors

Advisor: Vaughan Frederick Randal Jones

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Copeland, DanielUniversity of California, San Diego2020
Orellana, RosaUniversity of California, San Diego1999
Ram, ArunUniversity of California, San Diego199112
Rowell, EricUniversity of California, San Diego20034
Tuba, ImreUniversity of California, San Diego2000

According to our current on-line database, Hans Wenzl has 5 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23111 for the advisor ID.