Mitsuru Ikawa


D.Sc. Osaka University 1970 Japan
Dissertation: Mixed problem for the wave equation with an oblique derivative boundary condition
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Hiroki Tanabe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hattori, TetsuyaOsaka University19951
Inahama, YuzuruKyoto University2001
Kikuchi, KojiOsaka University1988
Koga, YoshiyukiOsaka University1998
Mine, TakuyaKyoto University2002
Yokoyama, KoichiroOsaka University1997
Yoshitomi, KazushiOsaka University1997

According to our current on-line database, Mitsuru Ikawa has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 231069 for the advisor ID.