Van Thanh Nguyen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ennaji, HamzaUniversité de Limoges2021
Zeriahi, Ahmed19867

According to our current on-line database, Van Nguyen has 2 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 230976 for the advisor ID.