Gérard Roland

Docteur en Sciences Université Libre de Bruxelles 1988 Belgium

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dwight, LawrenceUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
Friebel, GuidoUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19952
Naidu, SureshUniversity of California, Berkeley20081

According to our current on-line database, Gérard Roland has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 230955 for the advisor ID.