Adrianus Martinus Maria Pruisken


Ph.D. Brown University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Marginality, Universality and Expansion Techniques for Critical Lines in Two-Dimensional Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor 1: Leo Philip Kadanoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Škorić, BorisUniversiteit van Amsterdam19993
van Rossum, MarcusUniversiteit van Amsterdam19951

According to our current on-line database, Adrianus Pruisken has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 230429 for the advisor ID.