Alfred Kleiner

Ph.D. Universität Zürich 1874 Switzerland
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der intermittirenden Netzhautreizung
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor: Johann Jakob Müller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Einstein, AlbertUniversität Zürich1905
Kummer, WalterUniversität Zürich18982
Tank, FranzUniversität Zürich191565

According to our current on-line database, Alfred Kleiner has 3 students and 70 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22998 for the advisor ID.