Prashant Girdharilal Mehta


Ph.D. Cornell University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonbifurcating Solutions for Parallel Flows
Mathematics Subject Classification: 86—Geophysics

Advisor: Timothy James Healey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deng, KunUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2012
Sun, YuUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2011
Taghvaei, AmirhosseinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2019
Yang, TaoUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2014
Yin, HuibingUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2012
Zhang, ChiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2017

According to our current on-line database, Prashant Mehta has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22990 for the advisor ID.