Daniel Barclay Forger


Ph.D. New York University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Deterministic and Stochastic Mathematical Modeling and Computer Simulation of the Mammalian Intracellualr Circadian Clock

Advisor: Charles Samuel Peskin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

DeWoskin, DanielUniversity of Michigan2015
Diekman, CaseyUniversity of Michigan2010
Hannay, KevinUniversity of Michigan2017
Huang, YitongDartmouth College2021
Kim, Jae KyoungUniversity of Michigan20132
Lu, YiningUniversity of Michigan2018
Mayer, CalebUniversity of Michigan2023
Perry, NicolasUniversity of Michigan2009
Walch, OliviaUniversity of Michigan2016
Wang, NingyuanUniversity of Michigan2021

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Forger has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22977 for the advisor ID.