Yongsam Kim


Ph.D. New York University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Penalty Immersed Boundary Method and its Application to Aerodynamics

Advisor: Charles Samuel Peskin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kim, DokyumChung-Ang University2022
Park, YunyoungChung-Ang University2018
Seol, YunchangChung-Ang University2014

According to our current on-line database, Yongsam Kim has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22971 for the advisor ID.