Aroldo Gustavo Kaplan


Ph.D. Washington University in St. Louis 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Restriction of Differential Operators on a Semi-Simple Lie Group

Advisor: Jun-Ichi Hano

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Black, ChristineUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1998
Gaze, EricUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1996
Julianelle, AnthonyUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1990
Pearlstein, GregoryUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1999
Prisco, MaryUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1983
Seaman, WalterUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst19821

According to our current on-line database, Aroldo Kaplan has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2293 for the advisor ID.