Byung Gyun Kang


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: *-Operations on Integral Domains

Advisor: Daniel D. Anderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, GyuPohang University of Science and Technology1999
Lim, Jung WookPohang University of Science and Technology2011
Oh, DongPohang University of Science and Technology2002
Park, MiPohang University of Science and Technology1998
Toan, Phan ThanhPohang University of Science and Technology2012

According to our current on-line database, Byung Kang has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2290 for the advisor ID.