Manfred Reimer


Dr. rer. nat. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1963 Germany
Dissertation: Stabilität bei numerischer Integration von Differentialgleichungen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Karl Longin Zeller
Advisor 2: Hellmuth Kneser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bach-Graf, ChristaFernuniversität Hagen1982
Fromm, JensUniversität Dortmund1975
Krebs, FriedhelmUniversität Dortmund1988
Kubach, PeterUniversität Dortmund1993
Kusterer, RolandUniversität Dortmund1973
Maier, UlrikeUniversität Dortmund1994
Möller, Hans-MichaelUniversität Dortmund19733
Rack, Heinz-JoachimUniversität Dortmund1982
Rosier, MichaelUniversität Dortmund1992
Siepmann, DietmarUniversität Dortmund1984
Sündermann, BurkhardUniversität Dortmund1983
Teschers, WinfriedUniversität Dortmund1982
Wichmann, KlausUniversität Dortmund1973

According to our current on-line database, Manfred Reimer has 13 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22856 for the advisor ID.