Illoong Kwon


Ph.D. Harvard University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Internal Organization and Industrial Organization
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Eric Stark Maskin
Advisor 2: (Hirsh) Zvi Griliches
Advisor 3: Lawrence Francis Katz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guthrie, HeatherUniversity of Michigan2006
Sohn, KitaeState University of New York at Albany2009
Suh, ChristopherUniversity of Michigan2006
Yeo, Eun JungUniversity of Michigan2006

According to our current on-line database, Illoong Kwon has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 228494 for the advisor ID.