Wolfgang Johann Bühler


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Limit Theorems for Branching Processes.

Advisor: Jerzy Neyman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Altenburg, Hans-PeterJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1987
Berres, ManfredJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1984
Blanco, LilianaJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1991
Brech, VolkerJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1990
Edler, LutzJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1976
Höpfner, ReinhardJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz19839
Hucke, IngoJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1985
Korn, RalfJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz199375
Kunz, DietmarJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1983
Lenz, NorbertJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1982
Linsler, WernerUniversität des Saarlandes1982
Llinas Solano, HumbertoJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz2002
Mau, JochenJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz19772
Möhle, MartinJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz19943
Rittgen, WernerJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1986
Sehr, JoachimJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1987

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Bühler has 16 students and 105 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22838 for the advisor ID.