Aaron Fleisher

Sc.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Diabatic Flow of a Compressible Fluid
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Victor Paul Starr

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Soberman, RichardMassachusetts Institute of Technology1963
Manheim, MarvinMassachusetts Institute of Technology19645
Hershdorfer, AlanMassachusetts Institute of Technology1965
Hemmens, GeorgeMassachusetts Institute of Technology1966
Boorn, JohnMassachusetts Institute of Technology1969
Porter, WilliamMassachusetts Institute of Technology196912
Hester, Jr., JamesMassachusetts Institute of Technology1970
Allaman, PeterMassachusetts Institute of Technology1975
Klensin, JohnMassachusetts Institute of Technology1979
Sahn, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology1984
Ervin, StephenMassachusetts Institute of Technology1989

According to our current on-line database, Aaron Fleisher has 11 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 227967 for the advisor ID.