Alexander Horsch


Ph.D. Technische Universität München 1987 Germany

Advisor: Friedrich Ludwig Bauer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Olsen, Bernt IvarUniversitetet i Tromsø – Norges arktiske universitet2012
Dias, AndréUniversitetet i Tromsø – Norges arktiske universitet2014

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Horsch has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22782 for the advisor ID.