Jacques Pasquier


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nguyen, QuynhUniversité de Fribourg2006
Werro, NicolasUniversité de Fribourg2008

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Pasquier has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 227597 for the advisor ID.