David Edward Michael Sappington


Ph.D. Princeton University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Inefficiency of Indirect Control under Information Asymmetry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Robert D. Willig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, DavidUniversity of Florida2014
Dai, ChifengUniversity of Florida2003
Desiraju, RamaraoUniversity of Florida1992
Dewey, JamesUniversity of Florida1998
Encinosa, III, WilliamUniversity of Florida1995
Foreman, RussellUniversity of Florida1995
Gupta, SrabanaUniversity of Florida1994
Hauge, JaniceUniversity of Florida2001
Jiang, LiangliangUniversity of Florida2009
Sabbioni Perez, GuillermoUniversity of Florida2007
Sharma, RajivUniversity of Florida1998
Tang, YingUniversity of Florida2016
Ünel, BurçinUniversity of Florida2007
Weisman, DennisUniversity of Florida19936

According to our current on-line database, David Sappington has 14 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 227152 for the advisor ID.