Daniel Malcolm Oberlin


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Restrictions on Interpolation

Advisor: Sidney (Denny) Lewis Gulick, III

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lengfield, MarcFlorida State University
Rhee, JungFlorida State University1993
Szecsei, DeniseFlorida State University2000

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Oberlin has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22622 for the advisor ID.