Patrick Dehornoy


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1978 France

Advisor: Kenneth Walter McAloon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Autord, MarcUniversité de Caen Normandie2009
Basset, GaelleUniversité de Caen Normandie2002
Burckel, SergeUniversité de Caen Normandie1994
Chamboredon, JeremyUniversité de Caen Normandie2011
Fromentin, JeanUniversité de Caen Normandie20091
Jedlička, PřemyslUniversité de Caen Normandie2004
Marzouk, AbderrahimUniversité de Caen Normandie1995
Maurin, FrancoiseUniversité de Caen Normandie1994
Picantin, MatthieuUniversité de Caen Normandie20001
Sesboue, AndreUniversité de Caen Normandie1993
Sibert, HervéUniversité de Caen Normandie2003
Sureson, ClaudeUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71981
Wehrung, FriedrichUniversité de Caen Normandie19872

According to our current on-line database, Patrick Dehornoy has 13 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22593 for the advisor ID.