Francisco Diaz y Diaz


Advisor 1: Georges Poitou
Advisor 2: Jacques Martinet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allombert, BillUniversité Bordeaux 12001
Omar, SamiUniversité Bordeaux 120017
Roblot, Xavier-FrançoisUniversité Bordeaux 119973

According to our current on-line database, Francisco Diaz y Diaz has 3 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22451 for the advisor ID.