Xiaojun Huang


Ph.D. Washington University in St. Louis 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geometric Analysis in Several Complex Variables

Advisor: Steven George Krantz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fang, HanlongRutgers University, New Brunswick2018
Li, XiaoshanWuhan University2013
Wawrzyniak, ChloeRutgers University, New Brunswick2020
Xiao, MingRutgers University, New Brunswick2015
Yin, WankeWuhan University2008
Yuan, YuanRutgers University, New Brunswick20102
Zhang, YuanRutgers University, New Brunswick2009

According to our current on-line database, Xiaojun Huang has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2241 for the advisor ID.