Dean Tecumseh Jamison


Ph.D. Harvard University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies in Individual Choice Behavior
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Kenneth Joseph Arrow

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Klees, StevenStanford University197518
Goldschmidt, PeterUniversity of California, Los Angeles1997
Silos, MaureenUniversity of California, Los Angeles1997
Most, DavidUniversity of California, Los Angeles2002

According to our current on-line database, Dean Jamison has 4 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 224041 for the advisor ID.