Stephen Alan Marglin

Ph.D. Harvard University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Decentralized resource allocation with a modicum of increasing returns
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Levine, DavidHarvard University19871
Reddy, SanjayHarvard University20002

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Marglin has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 223880 for the advisor ID.