Kamāl al-Dīn Ibn Yūnus


Advisor 1: Sharaf al-Dīn al-Ṭūsī
Advisor 2: Saraf al-Dīn Muhammad al-Masʿūdī

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

al-Mufaḍḍal al-Abharī, Athīr al-Dīn1264202459
al-Ṭūsī, Nasir al-Dīn202458

According to our current on-line database, Kamāl al-Dīn Ibn Yūnus has 2 students and 202460 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 223724 for the advisor ID.