Ying Zhang


Ph.D. University of Washington 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation For Counting Processes With Incomplete Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Jon August Wellner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheng, GangThe University of Iowa2012
Hua, LeiThe University of Iowa2010
Lu, MinggenThe University of Iowa2007
Tang, XiongwenThe University of Iowa2012
Wu, YuanThe University of Iowa2010
Zhang, JingyangThe University of Iowa2012
Zhang, SuhongThe University of Iowa2008
Zhang, WeiThe University of Iowa2005

According to our current on-line database, Ying Zhang has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22359 for the advisor ID.