Richard Francis Ruggles

Ph.D. Harvard University 1942 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Price Structure and Distribution over the Cycle
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pogue, ThomasYale University19681
Shoup, DonaldYale University19682
Wolff, EdwardYale University19744

According to our current on-line database, Richard Ruggles has 3 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 223382 for the advisor ID.