Wallace Smith Broecker

Ph.D. Columbia University 1958 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Emerson, SteveColumbia University19741
McGee, W. DavidColumbia University20091
Sarmiento, JorgeColumbia University19781

According to our current on-line database, Wallace Broecker has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 223367 for the advisor ID.