Walter Phillip Falcon

Ph.D. Harvard University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Farmer Response to Price in an Underdeveloped Area : A Case Study of West Pakistan
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Edward Sagendorph Mason
Advisor 2: Robert Dorfman
Advisor 3: Gustav Fritz Papanek

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmad, JunaidStanford University1996
Minifie, JamesStanford University1999
Naylor, RosamondStanford University1989
Timmer, C. PeterHarvard University19694
West, LoraineStanford University1991
Wiebe, FranckStanford University1995

According to our current on-line database, Walter Falcon has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 223357 for the advisor ID.