Edgar Dobriban


Ph.D. Stanford University 2017 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in high-dimensional asymptotics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: David Leigh Donoho

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chao, PatrickUniversity of Pennsylvania2024
Lee, DonghwanUniversity of Pennsylvania2024
Sheng, YueUniversity of Pennsylvania2021

According to our current on-line database, Edgar Dobriban has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 223121 for the advisor ID.