Richard Melvin Adams

Ph.D. University of California, Davis 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Quadratic Programming Approach to the Production of California Field and Vegetable Crops Emphasizing Land, Water and Energy Use
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Gordon Abbott King
Advisor 2: Warren Eugene Johnston

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berrens, RobertOregon State University199313
Burke, SusanOregon State University1999
Cerda, ArcadioOregon State University1991
Fleming, RonaldOregon State University1996
Hamilton, ScottOregon State University1985
Hong, SeonghoonOregon State University1991
Johnson, ScottOregon State University1989
Peck, DanneleOregon State University2007
Rashford, BenjaminOregon State University2006
Seedang, SaichonOregon State University2004
Taylor, MichaelOregon State University1991
Watanabe, MichioOregon State University2003

According to our current on-line database, Richard Adams has 12 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 222604 for the advisor ID.