Necat Polat


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pişkin, ErhanDicle University20131
Taskesen, HaticeDicle University2012

According to our current on-line database, Necat Polat has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 222118 for the advisor ID.