Jeffrey Stephen Geronimo


Ph.D. The Rockefeller University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Scattering Theory and Orthogonal Polynomials

Advisor: Kenneth Myron Case

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Delgado Amaro, AntoniaUniversidad Carlos III de Madrid2006
Donovan, GeorgeGeorgia Institute of Technology1995
King, JamesGeorgia Institute of Technology1991

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Geronimo has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22209 for the advisor ID.