Stefan Posch


Dr.-Ing. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1989 Germany
Dissertation: Automatische Tiefenbestimmung aus Grauwertstereobildern
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Erz, GregorMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg2006
Glaß, MarkusMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg2017
Grau, JanMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg2010
Möller, BirgitMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg2005
Tautenhahn, RalfMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg2008

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Posch has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 221908 for the advisor ID.