Earl Orel Heady

Ph.D. Iowa State University 1945 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of Farm Size with Special Reference to Iowa
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: William Gordon Murray

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, WilliamIowa State University19551
Carter, HaroldIowa State University195860
Castle, EmeryIowa State University195229
Dillon, JohnIowa State University19591
Gruber, JosefIowa State University1965
Ihnen, LorenIowa State University19621
Jensen, HaraldIowa State University195031
Kehrberg, EarlIowa State University195310
Ray, DaryllIowa State University19714
Scott, JohnIowa State University19652
Sonka, StevenIowa State University19745
Staniforth, SydneyIowa State University19512
Swanson, EarlIowa State University19513
Tweeten, LutherIowa State University19629
Vincent, WarrenIowa State University19536
Wade, JamesIowa State University19751
Walker, OdellIowa State University19591
Whittlesey, NormanIowa State University19649

According to our current on-line database, Earl Heady has 18 students and 191 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 221784 for the advisor ID.