Kevin Lee


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 2017 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Learning of Complex Large-Scale Dynamic Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Lingzhou Xue
Advisor 2: David Russell Hunter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atandoh, PaulWestern Michigan University2023
Gu, ChongWestern Michigan University2023
Mohamed, AmrWestern Michigan University2023

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Lee has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 221549 for the advisor ID.