David E. Frisvold

Ph.D. Vanderbilt University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Behavioral Responses to Educational Investments
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: James Eric Foster

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Aslam, MariaEmory University2014
Giri, AnimeshEmory University2014
Leslie, EmilyThe University of Iowa2017
Jung, Youn SooThe University of Iowa2018
Crain, ChelseaThe University of Iowa2019
Kim, Sun HyungThe University of Iowa2019
Li, LianjunThe University of Iowa2019
Zhang, ZhuoyaThe University of Iowa2019
Page, DarrenThe University of Iowa2021
Tiwari, MandaThe University of Iowa2021
Williams, TravisThe University of Iowa2022

According to our current on-line database, David Frisvold has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 221478 for the advisor ID.