Greg L. Bryan

Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Numerical Simulations of X-ray Clusters
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor 1: Michael Lester Norman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fernandez, RicardoColumbia University2018
Li, MiaoColumbia University2017

According to our current on-line database, Greg Bryan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 221278 for the advisor ID.